Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Kempton Park Zone
Register

Search Our Site

 KEMPTON PARK ZONE ASSEMBLIES 

Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Other Contacts

Thembisa

Pastor:

Cell

Email: @aogeasternreefregion.org.za

492 Mqantsa Section

Thembisa

1628

Phone:

Email: thembisa@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Elder: Mr W Mathebula - 083 309 0481

Email: willie.mathebula@treasury.gov.za

Secretary: Mr NT Mahlangu - 083 257 0990

Email: nicholasma@joburg.org.za

 

Phomolong

Pastor: S.L Pebane

Cell: 079 653 2492 

Email: pebane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

2715 Maduna Street

Phomolong Section

Thembisa

Phone:

Email: phomolong@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website

Chairman: Mr J Mosehla - 082 672 3826/071 853 8086

Email: JMosehla@prasa.com

Secretary: Mr Selotolo

0824874828 / 0726920005

 

Ivory Park

Pastor: T. Shobede     

Cell: 072 467 4456 

Email: shobede@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

4016 Ivory Park Ext 2

Midrand

1685

Phone:

Email: ivorypark@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr P Ndlovu – 0723563354

Secretary: Mr P Mncube - 0783821521

Email: benitonkgapele@yahoo.com

Ebony Park

Pastor: E. Dukwe

Cell: 072 447 1409 

Email: dukwe@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

277 Petuma street

Ebony Park Ext 4

Midrand

1684

Phone:

Email: ebonypark@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Elder: Mr A Vilakazi – 072 322 7825

Emailazonvilakazi@gmail.com

Secretary: Mr D Nyoni- 0786507588

Fax:

Emailebonyparkaog@gmail.com

Mayibuye

Pastor: 

Cell: 

Email: @aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Cnr Viginier Mlobedi & Teresa Roads
Mayibuye Location

Midrand
1865

Phone:

Email: mayibuye@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr B Ndamane - 078 988 8290

SecretaryMr B Dlamini - 083 764 0215

Email: