Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Khatorus Zone
Register

Search Our Site

KATHORUS ZONE ASSEMBLIES 

 Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Church Secretary

Katlehong

Pastor: J.S Manganyi

Cell073 269 5723

Email: manganyi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

9008 Cnr Masakhane & Sontonga Streets

Tshongweni Section

Katlehong

1432

Phone:011 909 2328

Email: katlehong@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ElderMr A Yudan 083 235 7316

Email: yuda.amida@gmail.com

SecretaryMr S.A Dhladhla 072 404 9808

Email: aarond@denelsaab.co.za


gnyawo@gmail.com

Spruit View

Pastor: P. K. Motuku

Cell072 839 7486

Email: motuku@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

 

1441 Matsipa Avenue

Spruitview

1425

Phone:

Email: spruitview@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Elder: Mr S Mmotlana 082 905 6169

Email: Setshaba.mmotlana@eskom.co.za

Secretary: Mr L Ncobela 083 212 0706

Email: mccord.ncobela@gmail.com

 

Siluma View

Pastor: S. Msomi

Cell: 082 894 9634

Email: msomi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

1662 Pule Street

Siluma View

Katlehong

1432

Phone:011 997 9252

Email: silumaview@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ElderMr M Matanda - 073 415 3688/011 333 3100

Emailmatandamzi@gmail.com

SecretaryMr D Manjingolo - 083 493 8057

Emaildumisani.manjingolo@telkom.co.za

 

Vosloorus

Pastor: T.E Zuma

Cell: 072 388 8324

Email: zuma@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

2166 Khoza Street

Vosloorus

1468

Phone:

Email: vosloorus@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr R Seema-

0824802377

Secretary: Mr V Simelane

0826858014

Email:aogvosloo@gmail.com

sipho.motloung@prominentpaints.co.za

Mailula

Pastor: B.M Mthembu

Cell: 078 343 5148

Email: mthembu@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Phone:

Email: mailula@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman:

Secretary:

Fax:

Email:

Olievenhoutbosch

Pastor: J.H Mashele

Cell: 083 764 9916

Email: mashele@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

2065 Umthathi Street

Extension 13

Olievenhoutbosch

Phone:

Email: olivent@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr F Sibuyi

076 666 8518

Secretary: Mr S Ndzukula

084 4308553/0721172582

Email: Samuel.ndzukula.@dcs.dove.za

Olievenhoutboschaog@gmail.com

Fax:

Rondebult

Pastor: B.M Mthembu

Cell: 078 343 5148

Email:mthembu@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Phone:

Email: rondebult@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman:

Secretary:

Fax:

Email:

Greenfields

Pastor: M.J. Bhengu

Cell: 072 467 4456


Email: bhengu@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

796 Umbrella Street

Greenfield

1458

Phone:

Email: greenfilelds@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr S. Ngcobo - 0732473031

Email0732473031@mtnloaded.co.za

Secretary: Mr X Ndzwane -0792685044

Emailgideonndzwane@gmail.com

Fax:

 

 

Winny

Pastor: N. Nkambule

Cell: 083 990 0197

Email: nkambule@aogeasterreef.org.za

 

 

Chairman:

Secretary:

Fax:

Email:

Zonkizizwe

Pastor: X. Qayiso

Cell:082 346 4416

Email: qayiso@aogeasternreef.org.za

 

 

Chairman:

Secretary:

Fax:

Email