Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Sandton Zone
Register

Search Our Site

 SANDTON ZONE ASSEMBLIES

Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Other Contacts

Alexandra

Pastor: T. Mavimbela

Cell073 028 5911 

Email: mavimbela@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Stand No. 1176 Building No.11

First Street

Marboro

2063

Phone:011 262 2895

Email:  alexandra@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:www.alexaog.org.za

Elder: Mr T Thipa 082 451 8744

Emailthabo@tinc.co.za

Secretary: Mr E Masuku 083 369 5087

EmailEphraimmasuku@gmail.com

Fax011 262 2895

Emailalexandra@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Braamley

Pastor: 

Cell

Email: @aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Cnr Canning And Ninth Road

Kew

2090

Phone: 011 351 6060

Email: braamley@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr SB Mashiloane 083 347 0727

Email: inkanyezi.waldorf@gmail.com

Secretary: Mr JP Masoga 073 905 0453

Email: johnma@joburg.org.za

 

Diepsloot

 

Pastor: K.V Manyathi

Cell: 073 322 4231

Email: manyathi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

517 Repang Avenue

Diepsloot Extension 2

Diepsloot

2189

Phone:

Email: diepsloot@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr T Mbatha

Secretary: Mr T Sithebe

Fax:

Email:

Hilbrow

Pastor: 

Cell: 

Email:  @aogeasternreefregion.org.za

No. 62 & 64 York Street

Berea

Johannesburg

Phone:011 643 4235

Email: hilbrow@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ElderMr A Ncube - 073 465 7271 /083 780 2104

EmailAbel.Ndlovu@nhls.ac.za/abelncube71@gmail.com

Secretary: Mr M Flepu 076 207 2273

Emailmphuflepu@gmail.com/Mphumeleli@blackumbrellas.org

Fax011 484 7327

 

Tsutsumani

Pastor: S.A. Magazi

Cell: 083 752 0824 

Email: magazi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Stand 378 eastbank avenue

Eastbank avenue

Alexander

2090

Phone:

Email: tsutsumani@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Elder FJ Khumalo- 0832924773

Secretary: M Racheku -0765412993

Fax:

Email

North Cliff

Pastor: A. Dube

Cell: 078 257 3763

Email: dube@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

150 John Adamson Drive

Roosevelt Park

2195

Phone:011 673 6941

Email: northcliff@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr George Mahlangu, 011 642 9065//083 599 3569

Secretary: Mr Patrick Dube  073 278 3535

Email: Patrick.dube1@gmail.com

Fax:

 

Joburg Central

Pastor: N. Zwane

Cell: 072 014 5734

Email: zwane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Phone

Email: jhbcentral@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman:

Secretary:

Fax:

Email:

Sandton

Pastor:

Cell:

Email:

1 Coombe PI Rivonia

Sandton

2128

Phone: 011 025 9017