Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
North Rand Zone
Register

Search Our Site

NORTH RAND ZONE ASSEMBLIES 

Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Other Contacts

Etwatwa

Pastor: Ps. M. Hlophe

Cell082 924 9462 

Email: hlophe@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

 

20716 Kopie Motebang Street

Etwatwa West

1519

Phone:

Email: etwatwa@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ElderMr C Maphanga - 078 129 1460

SecretaryMr P Mohlabeng - 072 293 2218

Fax:

Email:

Delmas

Pastor: M. Dyabhaza

Cell083 973 0722 

Email: dyabhaza@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

642 Shabangu Street

Botleng Location

Delmas

2210

Phone:

Email: delmas@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr G M Sipheka   - 072 865 3140//013 665 4033 

Secretary: Mr B Nongalo 0782375868

Fax: 086 563 2398

Email:gilbert@samquaz.co.za

Daveyton

Pastor: M L Mogoane

Cell: 082 560 9053 

Email: mogoane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

4542 Langeni Street

Daveyton

5020

Phone: 

Email: daveyton@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ElderMr EB Ndlovu – 082 806 0991

SecretaryMr M Mkhombo – 082 343 9561

Fax086 733 1674

Emailabsc@telkomsa.net

Crystal Park

Pastor: S.A Langa

Cell: 083 762 2886 

Email: langa@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

90 Longmore Street

Crystal Park

Benoni

Phone:

Email: crystalpark@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Elder: Mr MG Ndlozi – 011 969 1789/084 517 6038

Secretary: Mr V Radebe – 011 871 6644/083 639 0305

Email: victor.radebe@actom.co.za

george.ndlozi@gmail.com

Botleg Ext. 3

Pastor: Miss V.E Shabalala

Cell:  083 984 1764

Email: 

Phone:

Email: botlengext3@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: BD Ndubane -0136657137

Secretary: VF Shabangu -0834879000

Fax:

Email

Wattville

Pastor: Ps. G.N Mfene

Cell:  084 409 0832

Email: mfene@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

1902 Dube & Tulela Street

Wattville

1501

Phone:

Email: wattville@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr Lukhele 081 845 8257

SecretaryMr O Mahlonoko 079 448 2170