Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
South Rand Zone
Register

Search Our Site

SOUTH RAND ZONE ASSEMBLIES

Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Other Contacts

Kwathema

Pastor: Ps. S.J Dyasi

Cell072 018 1765

Email: dyasi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

6010 Maphanya Street

Kwa-thema

1575

Phone:011 736 7205

Email: kwathema@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ElderMr J Duma 076 614 2388

SecretaryMr S.M Dlamini 073 156 2919

Email: tamjoy@mweb.co.za

Tsakane

Pastor: Ps. B. Mabaso

Cell083 737 7489

Email: mabaso@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

2094 Fingo street

Tsakane

1550

Phone:

Email: tsakane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanS Nkosi 0836706362

SecretaryMr T Nkabinde  084 864 1855

Fax:

Email: alfredz@robo.co.za

Tnkabinde@mpact.co.za

Heidelburg

Pastor: Ps. G. Zulu

Cell: 074 550 8409

Email: zulu@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

2252 Chuene Street

Rathanda

1441

Phone:

Email: ratanda@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr N.M. Ndaba - 073 4742 768

SecretaryMr J. Moepye - 079 5415 749

Email:aogratanda@gmail.com:

Duduza

Pastor: Ps. D. Mbonani

Cell: 073 173 4912

Email: mbonani@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

576 Sobende Street

Duduza

1496

Phone: 071 411 8803

Email: duduza@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Cell:

Email:

Balfour/Siyathemba

Pastor: Ps. M. Nhlapho

Cell: 083 351 5753

Email: nhlapo@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

3964 Zone 2

Siyathemba

Balfour

2410

Phone:

Email: balfour@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr LMI Sesele 072 644 2482

SecretaryMr LM Mofokeng 074 436 0323

EmailMikeaog@webmail.co.za

Devon

Pastor: A.T Mashifane

Cell: 083 244 8693

Email: mashifane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Stand 00608

Impumelelo

2260

Phone:

Email: devon@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: T Mzini 0734887126

Secretary: P Mahlangu 0731600726

Fax:

Email: