Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Centre Zone
Register

Search Our Site

CENTRE ZONE ASSEMBLIES

Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Church Secretary

Soshanguve Central

Pastor: MC Rakhoabe

Cell072 215 6640

Email: rakhoabe@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

727 Block H

Soshanguve

0152

Phone:

Email: soshcentral@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website: www.soshanguvecentralaog.org.za

Chairman: Mr SH Chauke 082 851 6839

Email: Samuel.chauke0234@gmail.com

Secretary: Mr WM Sekgololo 084 418 7209

Email: Mathabathe.sekgololo78@gmail.com

Soshanguve East

Pastor: R. Stefane

Cell083 976 9557

Email: stefane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

1318 Block R

Soshanguve

0152

Phone:

Email: sosheast@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr S Kubheka  073 784 1863

SecretaryMr O Ntlatleng 072 426 9115

Email: josntla@gmail.com

 

Soshanguve North

Pastor: G. Mnisi

Cell: 082 358 5714

Email: mnisi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

974 Block JJ

Soshanguve

0152

Phone:

Email: soshnorth@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman:Mr R Mokau 083 260 0705

Email: Robert.Mokau@transnet.net

SecretaryV Masemola 076 350 1815 

Email: vulesa@gmail.com

Ratsiepane

Overseer: DC

Cell: 

Email:

99A Vuma Village

Makapanstad

0404

Phone:

Email:  ratsiepane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr MJ. Matheba 012 701 4367/082 331 9061

Email: mokgelem@geostrada.co.za

SecretaryMrs M. Mohajane 084 928 3823

 

Garankuwa

Pastor:S. Mahlakane

Cell: 072 527 7540

Email: mahlakane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Phone:

Email: garankuwa@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman:

Secretary:

Fax:

Email:

Soshanguve South

Pastor:J. Nduli

Cell: 083 736 7354

Email: nduli@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Stand 2921 Extension 1

Soshanguve South

0152

Phone:

Email: soshsouth@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: PN Mashishi -0718422528

Emailpnmashishi@gmail.com

Secretary: ST De Beer -0833284268

Fax:

 

Hammanskraal

Pastor: I. Molokome

Cell: 083 469 3480

Email: molokome@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

3435 Unit 3 Leboneng

Temba

0407

Phone:

Email: hammanskraal@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr M Mabizela 073 399 6145

Emailmabizela4@gmail.com

SecretaryM Tshabalala 079 517 8055

Emailmtshaba@gmail.com

 

 

Nokaneng

Pastor: S.T Conjwa

Cell: 083 438 7770

Email: conjwa@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Stand No. 651

Lehotlong Section

Nokaneng Village

0400

Phone:

Email: nokaneng@aoggeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanJ Kgodumo 072 357 0647

SecretaryMrs E Kutu 082 597 0981

 

Fax086 664 5880

Email: nokaneng@aoggeasternreefregion.org.za 

 

 

Eersterust

Pastor: M.C Rakhoabe

Cell: 072215 6640

Email: rakhoabe@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

2137 Block C

New Eersterust

0429

Phone:

Email: eersterust@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr JM Mosidi 078 879 5434

SecretaryMr D Botimele 078 221 8579

Fax:

Email: