Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Mpumalanga Zone
Register

Search Our Site

 

 MPUMALANGA ZONE ASSEMBLIES

Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Other Contacts

Attiredgeville

Pastor:BJ Ngwenya

 


Cell072 492 4378

Email: Josephngwenya01@gmail.com

2 Phatoe Street

Atteridgeville

0008

Phone:

Email: atteridgeville@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: NJ Nyathi 082 379 2122

Email: noel@ktstraffic.co.za

Secretary: K. Sabasaba 072 193 2027

Email: KhahlisoS@dbsa.org

Fax: (086) 726 7810

Email: atteridgeville.assemblyofgod@gmail.com

Ekangala

Pastor: ET Maluleka

Cell083 469 3480

Tel: 013 934 4756

Email: maluleka@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Stand 2246

Section 'E'

Ekangala

Phone:013 934 4756

Email: ekangala@aogeasternreeefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr N Dolo - 076 400 1029/013 687 5404

Emailndolo@anglocoal.co.za

Secretary: Mr JF Mkhwebane - 073 303 8122

EmailEkangala.aog@vodamail.co.za

Mamelodi East

Pastor:S. Duzane

Cell: 079 550 6692

Email: duzane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

12051 Thibela Street

Mamelodi East

0122

Phone:

Email: mameast@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanS Nkambule - 076 063 5734

SecretaryCL Selala - 076 085 2966

Emailmameast@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Mamelodi West

Pastor:P. Kubheka

Cell:072348 0373

Email: kubheka@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

3421 Section K

Mamelodi

0122

Phone:

Email: mamwest@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Elder: Mr EZ Mkhatshwa 012 805 3634/082 930 5152

Secretary: Mr R Thwala 073 285 7887

Email: ron.thwala@gmail.com

ronald.thwala@labour.gov.za

Tshwane Central

Pastor: GS Mtambo

Cell:072 810 0175

Email: mtambo@aogeasternreefregion.org.za 

 

Sunnyside Primary School

296 Cnr Celliers & Rissik Streets

Sunnyside

0002

Phone: 071 411 8803

Email: tshwanecentral@aogeasternreefregion.org.za 

Website:

ChairmanS Jeke 082 537 1266

Email: Sipho.Jeke@treasury.gov.za

Secretary: B Zikhali 074 505 8234

Email: bzikhali@tourism.gov.za

 

Stanza

Pastor: J Phetla 

Cell: 

Email: phetla@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

4 Jiyane Street

Mamelodi Extension 11

0122

Phone:

Email: stanza@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: SE Mabaso 072 219 9278

Email: sibusisom@live.com

SecretaryFS Masanabo 079 169 9247

Email: shadrack40@hotmail.com]

 

Nellmapaius

Pastor: T.V Motaung


Cell: 084 863 5223


Email: motaung@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

 

131 Eletsega Street Nellmapius

0162

Phone: 071 411 8803

Email: nelmaphias@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr SD Netshivhagane 073 149 3380

SecretaryMr TS Mabogoane 073 175 8060

Email:samson.mabogoane@gmail.com

Pretoria East

Pastor: T. Mpofu

Cell: 082 968 6338

Email: mpofu@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Round Table Hall

26th Road

Menlo Park

0190

Phone:

Email: pretoriaeast@aoggautengdc.co.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr TD Mbewu - 078 804 8610

Email: thami@simekaconsult.co.za

Secretary: Mr M Zamxaka - 076 145 1065/012 392 9376

Email: zamxaka@gmail.com

Centurion

Pastor: J.H Mashele

Cell: 083 764 9916

Email: jhmashele@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Corner Nuwe & Botha Avenue

Kloofsig Building Lyttleton

Centurion

Email: centurion@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Elder: Mr S.P Mashaba- 079 791 7337

Email: sammymashaba@hotmail.com