Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
North West Zone
Register

Search Our Site

NORTH WEST ZONE ASSEMBLIES

Assembly

Pastor

Church Contact

Church Secretary

Mabopane

Pastor: T. Molefe

Cell082 674 3739

Email: molefe@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

3645 Unit B

Mabopane

0190

Phone: 012 702 4978

Email: mabopane@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ElderMr SR Matjane – 073 192 2024

Emailsrmatjane@gmail.com

SecretaryMr EK Seopa – 073 181 2657

 

Madidi

Pastor: Z. Mogomotsi

Cell071 672 4905

Email: mogomotsi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

214 Block A

Madidi
0192

Phone: 071 411 8803

Email: madidi@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr J Mathibedi – 078 545 6663

Emailsellomathibedi@webmail.co.za

SecretaryMr GB Nhlapo – 072 204 1601

Emailbonganinhlapo@webmail.co.za      

Klipgat

Pastor: J. Nduli

Cell: 083 736 7354

Email: nduli@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Section C

Klipgat C

0100

Phone:

Email: klipgat@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

Chairman: Mr G Modisane – 012 353 9116/082 812 3204

Email: modisane66@gmail.com

Secretary: Mr S Dube – 072 241 2346

Email:zalabaphi@gmail.com

Lethlabile

Pastor: S Mashaba

Cell: 072 539 5921

Email: mashaba@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

2196  Extension B

Letlhabile

0264

Phone:

Email: letlhabile@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanMr IK Mkhonza – 082 647 7187

SecretaryMr I Madibela – 082 063 5150

Email: Ipeleng.Madibela@labour.gov.za

Bapong

Pastor: M.E Mbilini

Cell:072 417 4420

Email: mbilini@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

G 117B Modikwane section

Bapong

0250

Phone:

Email: bapong@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanR Mkhize – 078 393 8494

EmailRobert.mkhize@lonmin.com

Secretary: KJ Mphila 0711668377

Fax:

 

Bela-Bela

 

Pastor:I Molokome

Cell:083 674 6047

 

Email: molokome@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

147 selamolela street

Bela bela

0480

Phone:

Email: warmbaths@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanEM Maena – 071 000 3968

SecretaryMrs N Daniels – 072 420 6129

Fax:

 

Maboloka

 

Pastor: S Mashaba

Cell: 072 539 5921

Email: mashaba@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Stand Number E3166 

Maboloka

Phone:

Email: maboloka@aogeasternreefregion.org.za

Website:

ChairmanJ Serakwane 083 435 0521

SecretaryT Khotso 071 234 9224

Fax:

Email: